Nursing
Librarian
Nursing Books
Evidence-Based Practice for Nursing and Healthcare Quality Improvement by Publication Date: 2018
Evidence-Based Practice in Nursing & Healthcare: A Guide to Best Practice by Publication Date: 20184th Edition.
Available in print ONLY
Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis by Publication Date: 2016
AACN's Core Curriculum for Pediatric High Acuity, Progressive, and Critical Care Nursing by Publication Date: 2018
Advanced Practice Nursing: Essentials for Role Development by ISBN: 9780803660441Publication Date: 20174th Edition
Limited to 2 simultaneous user
Clinical Guidelines for Advanced Practice Nursing by Publication Date: 20163rd Edition
Limited to 1 simultaneous user
Hamric and Hanson's Advanced Practice Nursing by Publication Date: 2018Limited to 1 simultaneous user
Neonatal Advanced Practice Nursing by Publication Date: 2016
Clinical Pocket Guide to Advanced Practice Palliative Nursing by Publication Date: 2017
Core Curriculum for Oncology Nursing by Publication Date: 2019
Oncology Nurse Navigator: Starting Your Professional Career by Publication Date: 2019
Oncology Nursing Review by Publication Date: 2018
Pediatric Oncology Nursing by Publication Date: 2020
Assessing and Measuring Caring in Nursing and Health Sciences by Publication Date: 2008
Caring Science, Mindful Practice, Second Edition by Publication Date: 2018
Caritas Coaching by Publication Date: 2018
Creating a Caring Science Curriculum by Publication Date: 2011
Global Advances in Human Caring Literacy by Publication Date: 2016
Measuring Caring by Publication Date: 2011
Watson's Caring in the Digital World by Publication Date: 2016
eBook Collection
- R2 Digital Library"The R2 Digital Library is a market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks presented through a clean and intuitive interface."
- AccessAPNOnline resource geared toward advanced practice nursing students. It features a wide range of content that aligns with Nursing Practitioners, Clinical Nurse Specialists, Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists, Certified Nurse Midwives, and Doctors of Nursing Practice curricula. Includes textbooks, case studies, drug monographs, interactive tools, and Sigma Theta Tau resources for evidence-based clinical practice and research.
- LWW Health LibraryLWW Health Library is Lippincott's online platform for the delivery of high quality educational and clinical content.
- SpringerlinkProviding researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings.
- Thieme MedOne EducationOnline journal and ebook service featuring hundreds of ebooks, images, videos, audio, and playlists with an emphasis on education.
- AccessSurgeryComprehensive resource for surgical education that enhances medical knowledge and delivers quick answers to surgical inquiries. Includes textbooks, instructional videos, and interactive board review.
- Wiley Online LibraryConsists of a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Includes over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, 9000 books, etc.
- AccessEmergency MedicineOnline emergency medicine resource with quick diagnosis and treatment answers for a broad spectrum of complaints encountered in the ED. Includes textbooks, procedural videos, interactive self-assessment, and patient education.
- AccessMedicineRepository of medical knowledge from internal medicine, cardiology, genetics, pharmacy, diagnosis and management, basic sciences, patient care, and more. Continuously expanding, all databases in the repository contain the latest editions of selected medical titles.
- AccessNeurology"AccessPediatrics from McGraw-Hill Medical covers the entire span of pediatric practice, from neonatology through adolescent medicine. Updated regularly and optimized for viewing on any device, this comprehensive online pediatric resource provides instant access to information essential for completing evaluation, diagnosis, and case management decisions, as well as for pursuing research or self-assessment and board review -- all in one place."
- AccessPediatrics"AccessPediatrics from McGraw-Hill Medical covers the entire span of pediatric practice, from neonatology through adolescent medicine. Updated regularly and optimized for viewing on any device, this comprehensive online pediatric resource provides instant access to information essential for completing evaluation, diagnosis, and case management decisions, as well as for pursuing research or self-assessment and board review -- all in one place."