Provides fulltext access to Lane's resources. Contains coverage of over 5000 journals and more than 25 million citations for biomedical articles, including, but not limited to, clinical trials, systematic reviews, case reports, and clinical practice guidelines.
Biomedical and pharmacological abstracting and indexing database of published literature that contains over 32 million records from over 8,500 currently published journals (1947-present) and is noteworthy for its extensive coverage of the international pharmaceutical and alternative/complementary medicine literature.
Multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 high-impact journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences. Features systematic reviews that summarize the effects of interventions and makes a determination whether the intervention is efficacious or not.
Provides evidence-based health information prepared by expert reviewers at Joanna Briggs Institute (JBI). It includes several databases: Best Practice Information Sheets, Consumer Information Sheets, Evidence Summaries, Recommended Practices, Systematic Review Protocols, Systematic Reviews, and Technical Reports.
A collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making including systematic reviews conducted by the Conchrane Review Groups and randomized controlled trials.
Provides downloadable access to psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information. It includes both published and unpublished tests developed by researchers but not made commercially available.